We do less,
And that is more.

Competence means focus. There’s a saying that – one who does everything, does nothing right.
That is why we are fully focused on our core competency: real estate investment.
Arnold Investments employs only highly specialized professionals with outstanding market knowledge and commitment.
So you can rely on us right from the start.

The flat organizational structures of our company are the basis for maximum flexibility and service.
Professional valuation and personal service and support are for our clients – wealthy private individuals such as foundations and
of course, institutional investors from across all of Europe – as imperative as discretion when it comes to handling transactions.

Team Vienna

Markus Arnold
Geschäftsführer

 arnold@arnold.immobilien

 +43 1 513 01 52

Dkfm. Hans-Ulrich Arnold
Controlling

 u.arnold@arnold.immobilien

 +43 1 513 01 52

Ilhana Deljo
Assistenz der Geschäftsführung

 deljo@arnold.immobilien

 +43 1 513 01 52 30

Mag. Thomas Krajc
Investmentmakler

 krajc@arnold.immobilien

 +43 1 513 01 52 80

Dr. Dominik Lauda, M.Sc.
Investmentmakler

 lauda@arnold.immobilien

 +43 1 513 01 52 81

Mag. Christoph Lehner
Investmentmakler

 lehner@arnold.immobilien

 +43 1 513 01 52 31

Alexander Wolfschwenger, MBA
Investmentmakler

 wolfschwenger@arnold.immobilien

 +43 1 513 01 52 83

István Wortelkamp
Investmentmakler

 wortelkamp@arnold.immobilien

 +43 1 513 01 52 28

Mag. Moritz Attems-Gilleis
Investmentmakler

 attems@arnold.immobilien

 +43 1 513 01 52 82

Mag. Jakob Jelinek Msc.
Investmentmakler

 jelinek@arnold.immobilien

 +43 1 513 01 52 88

Mag. Sewada Howsepian
Head of Capital Markets

 howsepian@arnold.investments

 +43 1 513 01 52 20

Philip-Leon Schopper
Investmentmakler

 schopper@arnold.immobilien

 +43 1 513 01 52 82

Lorena Hillinger, B.Sc.
Investmentmaklerin Gewerbeimmobilien

 hillinger@arnold.immobilien

 +43 1 513 01 52 32

Marcel Weber, M.A.
Investmentmakler Gewerbeimmobilien

 weber@arnold.immobilien

 +43 1 513 01 52 33

Mag. Veronika Achammer
Investmentmaklerin Gewerbeimmobilien

 achammer@arnold.immobilien

 +43 1 513 01 52 35

Mag. Matthias Hoffmann
Investmentmakler Gewerbeimmobilien

 hoffmann@arnold.immobilien

 +43 1 513 01 52 34

Mag. (FH) Michael Wagenhofer
Investmentmakler Capital Markets

 wagenhofer@arnold.investments

 +43 1 513 01 52 21

Herbert Petz
Expansion Manager

 petz@arnold.investments

 +43 1 513 01 52 72

Dipl.-Ing. Jakobus Schlager
Leiter Akquisition

 schlager@arnold.immobilien

 +43 1 513 01 52 84

Dipl.-Ing. Agnes Daniel
Investmentmaklerin Akquisition

 daniel@arnold.immobilien

 +43 1 513 01 52 18

Gregory de Leeuw, M.A.
Investmentmakler Akquisition

 deleeuw@arnold.immobilien

 +43 1 513 01 52 71

Jerome Meinlschmidt
Investmentmakler Akquisition

 meinlschmidt@arnold.immobilien

 +43 1 513 01 52 89

Monika Cavlina
Assistenz Backoffice

 cavlina@arnold.immobilien

 +43 1 513 01 52

Lena Rechberger
Team Assistenz

 rechberger@arnold.immobilien

 +43 1 513 01 52 0

Martina Urmoes
Team Assistenz

 urmoes@arnold.immobilien

 +43 1 513 01 52 0

Markus Lorber
IT Admin

 lorber@arnold.immobilien

 

Team Research & Know-How

Team Prague

Markus Arnold
Geschäftsführer

 arnold@arnold.immobilien

 +43 1 513 01 52

Ing. Jan Rydl
Country Manager CZ

 rydl@arnold.investments

 +420 226 20 27 00 205

Jana Mikusova, MBA
Investmentmaklerin

 mikusova@arnold.investments

 +420 226 20 27 00 202

Zuzana Čurdová
Investmentmaklerin

 curdova@arnold.investments

 +420 226 20 27 00 206

Lukáš Hlaváček
Investmentmakler

 hlavacek@arnold.investments

 +420 226 20 27 00 204

Jakub Mareš
Investmentmakler

 mares@arnold.investments

 +420 226 20 27 00 203

Markéta Aunická
Investmentmakler

 aunicka@arnold.investments

 +420 226 202 764

Petra Ďurinová
Team Assistenz CZ

 durinova@arnold.investments

 +420 226 20 27 00 201

Team Bratislava

Markus Arnold
Geschäftsführer

 arnold@arnold.immobilien

 +43 1 513 01 52

Ervin Palfy, M.A.
Country Manager SK

 palfy@arnold.investments

 +421 233 10 40 00 421

Mag. Martin Dobron
Investmentmakler

 dobron@arnold.investments

 +421 233 10 40 00 419

Bc. Pavel Zikavsky
Investmentmakler

 zikavsky@arnold.investments

 +421 233 10 40 00 418

Mgr. Katarína Busková
Team Assistenz

 buskova@arnold.investments

 +421 233 10 40 00 423

Team Budapest

Markus Arnold
Geschäftsführer

 arnold@arnold.immobilien

 +43 1 513 01 52

Viktor Pillok, B.Sc. M.A.
Country Manager HU

 pillok@arnold.investments

 +361 92 06 080 305

Bence Molnár
Investmentmakler

 molnar@arnold.investments

 +361 920 60 82

Gergely Skernyok
Investmentmakler

 skernyok@arnold.investments

 +361 920 60 82

Gina Toth
Team Assistenz

 toth@arnold.investments

 +361 92 06 080 301

Team Berlin

Markus Arnold
Geschäftsführer

 arnold@arnold.immobilien

 +43 1 513 01 52

Jochen Maurer
Geschäftsführer DE / Country Manager

 maurer@arnold.investments

 +49 30 7001 088 88

Martin Linhard
Investmentmakler

 linhard@arnold.investments

 +49 30 7001 088 82

Alexander Miller
Investmentmakler

 miller@arnold.investments

 +49 30 7001 088 84

Victoria Mochinovskaya
Investmentmaklerin

 mochinovskaya@arnold.investments

 +49 30 7001 088 86

Jessica Künstle
Team Assistenz DE

 kuenstle@arnold.investments

 +49 (0) 30 7001 088 80

And – where are you?

Arnold Investments is growing steadily. And so are our teams.  Currently in the hearts of European capitals – Vienna, Prague, Bratislava,
Budapest and Berlin - there are unique opportunities for qualified professionals.
Just tell us why you would like to grow with us.

Apply now!